Home Insurance Company

For calls from Russian regions +7(800)700-33-99

Choose the VMI policy

Choose program

PCR testing for RNA coronavirus and medical check-up
  • CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) TEST, determination of RNA (qualitative)
  • Taking of biomaterial for CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 (SARSCoV-2)
  • Appointment of a therapist
  • Digital fluorography of the lungs
  • Blood test for syphilis, hepatitis B and C, HIV
PCR testing for RNA coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) gives a high-precision result at the first sign of disease and is designed to diagnose a virus in an active stage. The analysis is performed using a biomaterial from human mucosa. A swab is taken from the oropharynx by a medical officer using disposable consumables. After this presence or absence of a virus in a human body is determined using a method of polymerase chain reaction. This is a qualitative analysis for detection of RNA coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. Results meet all requirements: with QR code and date of sampling. All results of PCR tests are transferred to EMIAS. Suitable for traveling. Certificate in English is available (for additional request after agreement of the date and place of delivery by a courier). Preparation to the test: No food 2 to 3 hours before testing. No smoking 30 minutes before testing. No alcohol 24 hours before testing. No antiseptics for throat and nose 4 hours before testing.
Insurance period:
12 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Sochi at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
4 000,00 rubbles
Medical check-up for accommodation in a dormitory (recommended for the HSE students)
  • Appointment of a therapist
  • Digital fluorography of the lungs
  • Blood test for hepatitis B and HIV
Examination (research) of the state of health. Preventive measures (medical examination) with a one-time execution of a professional advisory certificate on the possibility of, accommodation in a dormitory on Form 086/y, approved by order of the Ministry of Health of Russia of December 15, 2014 N 834n
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
1 500,00 rubbles
Medical check-up for active sports
  • Appointment of a therapist
  • Electrocardiographic studies with physical exercises
  • Decoding, description and interpretation of electrocardiographic data
Examination (research) of the state of health - preventive measures (medical examination) with a one-time execution of a professional advisory certificate for active sports without specifying the health group
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
1 500,00 rubbles
Medical check-up for work, study and accommodation in a dormitory
  • Appointment of a therapist
  • Appointment of a neurologist
  • Appointment of an otorhinolaryngologist
  • Appointment of an ophthalmologist
  • Appointment of a surgeon
  • Digital fluorography of the lungs
  • Electrocardiographic studies
  • Decoding, description and interpretation of electrocardiographic data
  • General (clinical) blood test (without leukocyte formula and erythrocyte sedimentation rate)
  • Blood test for HIV and glucose
  • Urine analysis General
  • Appointment of a gynecologist (for women)
  • Appointment of a dermatovenerologist
Examination (research) of the state of health. Preventive measures (medical examination) with a one-time execution of a professional advisory certificate on the possibility of work or study, accommodation in a dormitory on Form 086/y, approved by order of the Ministry of Health of Russia of December 15, 2014 N 834n
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
3 000,00 rubbles
Self PCR testing for RNA coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)
  • You can order testing with a set of consumables for self-taking of oropharyngeal and nasopharyngeal smears for a COVID-19 PCR study. The set of consumables will be delivered to the address you mention (within the Moscow Ring Road).
  • Testing is performed by a laboratory OOO Laboratory “Liteh” (license No. ЛО–77–01–008777 of the 13th August 2014). The laboratory is included by Rospotrebnadzor in a list of medical commercial companies for diagnostics of a new coronavirus infection (COVID-19).
This is a qualitative analysis for detection of RNA coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. Results meet all requirements: with QR code and date of sampling. All results of PCR tests are transferred to EMIAS. Suitable for traveling. Certificate in English is available (for additional request after agreement of the date and place of delivery by a courier). Preparation to the test: No food 2 to 3 hours before testing. No smoking 30 minutes before testing. No alcohol 24 hours before testing. No antiseptics for throat and nose 4 hours before testing. Completion date: 1 to 2 business days without the day of sampling
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe at home, at the place of work or study in Moscow (within the Moscow Ring Road)
Price:
2 200,00 rubbles
PCR testing for RNA coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)
  • COROVAVIRUS COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) TEST, determination of RNA (qualitative)
  • Taking of biomaterial for CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 (SARSCoV-2) TEST
PCR testing for RNA coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) gives a high-precision result at the first sign of disease and is designed to diagnose a virus in an active stage. The analysis is performed using a biomaterial from human mucosa. A swab is taken from the oropharynx by a medical officer using disposable consumables. After this presence or absence of a virus in a human body is determined using a method of polymerase chain reaction. This is a qualitative analysis for detection of RNA coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. Results meet all requirements: with QR code and date of sampling. All results of PCR tests are transferred to EMIAS. Suitable for traveling. Certificate in English is available upon request. Preparation to the test: No food 2 to 3 hours before testing. No smoking 30 minutes before testing. No alcohol 24 hours before testing. No antiseptics for throat and nose 4 hours before testing. Completion date: 1 to 2 business days without the day of sampling
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow or St. Petersburg at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
1 800,00 rubbles
IgM and/or IgG antibodies. Evaluation of the immune response.
  • Detection of IgG and IgM antibosies to coronavirus SARS-CoV-2-Covid-19 in blood serum with ELISA method (n. quantitative analysis)
  • Peripheral vein blood sampling for detection of antibodies to coronavirus SARS-CoV-2-Covid-19
Blood analysis for antibodies to the causative agent COVID-19 is performed to determine an immune response to a current or previous infection. Detection of IgG to a spike (S) protein shows the protective immunity which may appear after both illness and vaccination. Preparation to the test: No alcohol 24 hours before testing. No food 2 to 4 hours before testing and no fatty food. No smoking 30 minutes before testing. Completion date: 1 to 3 business days without the day of sampling
Insurance period:
1 month from the date following the date of payment
Place of services:
onсe in a clinic in Moscow or St. Petersburg at the address mentioned in a guarantee letter (attachment to a policy)
Price:
1 300,00 rubbles

Total: 0,00 rubbles

Главная Страховая компания

Для звонков из регионов России +7(800)700-33-99

Выбор полиса ДМС

Выберите программу

ПЦР-тест на коронавирус и медосмотр
  • ТЕСТ КОРОНАВИРУС COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2), определение РНК (кач.)
  • Забор биоматериала на КОРОНАВИРУС COVID-19 (SARSCoV-2)
  • Прием врача-терапевта
  • Флюорография легких цифровая
  • Исследование крови на гепатит B и С, ВИЧ, сифилис
ПЦР-тест на коронавирус COVID-19 (РНК SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) дает высокоточный результат при первых признаках заболевания, а также предназначен для диагностики вируса в активной стадии. Анализ проводится на основе биоматериала со слизистой человека. Мазок берется из ротоглотки медицинским работником с помощью одноразовых расходных материалов. Далее методом полимеразной цепной реакции определяется наличие или отсутствие вируса в организме человека. Это качественный анализ на обнаружение РНК коронавируса SARS-CoV-2. Оформление результатов теста по всем правилам — с QR-кодом и датой взятия биоматериала. Все результаты ПЦР-тестов передаются в ЕМИАС. Подойдёт для поездок в любую страну. Возможна выдача справки на английском языке (по дополнительному запросу при согласовании времени и места прибытия курьера). Подготовка к исследованию: Не принимать пищу за 2-3 часа до исследования. Не курить за 30 минут до исследования. Отказаться от алкоголя за 24 часа до исследования. За 4 часа не использовать антисептические средства для горла и носа. Срок готовности: 1-2 рабочих дня, не считая дня взятия биоматериала.
Период страхования:
12 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Казани, Сочи по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
4 000,00 руб.
Медосмотр для проживания в общежитии (рекомендован для студентов ВШЭ)
  • Прием врача-терапевта
  • Флюорография легких цифровая
  • Исследование крови на сифилис, гепатит B, ВИЧ
Проведение экспертизы (исследования) состояния здоровья. Профилактические мероприятия с однократным оформлением профессионального консультативного заключения о возможности работы или учебы, проживания в общежитии по форме 086/у, утвержденной приказом Минздрава России от 15.12.2014 г № 834н
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
1 500,00 руб.
Медосмотр для занятий активным спортом
  • Прием врача-терапевта
  • Электрокардиографические исследования с физическими упражнениями
  • Расшифровка, описание и интерпретация электрокардиографических данных
Проведение экспертизы (исследования) состояния здоровья для занятий физкультурой - профилактические мероприятия (медосмотр) с однократным оформлением профессионально консультативного заключения для занятий активным спортом без указания группы здоровья
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
1 500,00 руб.
Медосмотр для работы, учебы, проживания в общежитии
  • Прием врача-терапевта
  • Прием врача-невролога
  • Прием врача-оториноларинголога
  • Прием врача-офтальмолога
  • Прием врача-хирурга
  • Флюорография легких цифровая
  • Электрокардиографические исследования
  • Расшифровка, описание и интерпретация электрокардиографических данных
  • Общий (клинический) анализ крови (без лейкоцитарной формулы и без СОЭ)
  • Анализ мочи общий
  • Прием врача-акушера-гинеколога (для женщин)
  • Микроскопическое исследование женского мазка из 2 точек (для женщин)
Проведение экспертизы (исследования) состояния здоровья. Профилактические мероприятия с однократным оформлением профессионального консультативного заключения о возможности работы или учебы, проживания в общежитии по форме 086/у, утвержденной приказом Минздрава России от 15.12.2014 г № 834н
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
3 000,00 руб.
Самотест ПЦР на РНК коронавируса (SARS-CoV-2)
  • Вы можете заказать тест с набором расходных материалов для самостоятельного взятия мазка из ротоглотки и носоглотки для исследования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР. Набор расходных материалов доставит курьер по удобному для Вас адресу в пределах МКАД г. Москвы.
  • Тестирование осуществляется на базе лаборатории: ООО Лаборатория «Литех» (лицензия № ЛО–77–01–008777 от "13" августа 2014 года). Лаборатория включена Роспотребназдором в реестр медицинских коммерческих организаций по диагностике новой коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19).
Это качественный анализ на обнаружение РНК коронавируса SARS-CoV-2. Оформление результатов теста по всем правилам — с QR-кодом и датой взятия биоматериала. Все результаты ПЦР-тестов передаются в ЕМИАС. Подойдёт для поездок в любую страну. Возможна выдача справки на английском языке (по дополнительному запросу при согласовании времени и места прибытия курьера). Подготовка к исследованию: Не принимать пищу за 2-3 часа до исследования. Не курить за 30 минут до исследования. Отказаться от алкоголя за 24 часа до исследования. За 4 часа не использовать антисептические средства для горла и носа. Срок готовности: 1-2 рабочих дня, не считая дня взятия биоматериала
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно на дому, по месту работы или учебы в г. Москве в пределах МКАД
Стоимость:
2 200,00 руб.
ПЦР-тест на РНК коронавируса (SARS-CoV-2)
  • ТЕСТ КОРОНАВИРУС COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2), определение РНК (кач.)
  • Забор биоматериала на КОРОНАВИРУС COVID-19 (SARSCoV-2)
ПЦР-тест на коронавирус COVID-19 (РНК SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) дает высокоточный результат при первых признаках заболевания, а также предназначен для диагностики вируса в активной стадии. Анализ проводится на основе биоматериала со слизистой человека. Мазок берется из ротоглотки медицинским работником с помощью одноразовых расходных материалов. Далее методом полимеразной цепной реакции определяется наличие или отсутствие вируса в организме человека. Это качественный анализ на обнаружение РНК коронавируса SARS-CoV-2. Оформление результатов теста по всем правилам — с QR-кодом и датой взятия биоматериала. Все результаты ПЦР-тестов передаются в ЕМИАС. Подойдёт для поездок в любую страну. Возможна выдача справки на английском языке (по дополнительному запросу при согласовании времени и места прибытия курьера). Подготовка к исследованию: Не принимать пищу за 2-3 часа до исследования. Не курить за 30 минут до исследования. Отказаться от алкоголя за 24 часа до исследования. За 4 часа не использовать антисептические средства для горла и носа. Срок готовности: 1-2 рабочих дня, не считая дня взятия биоматериала
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве или г. Санкт-Петербурге по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
2 200,00 руб.
Антитела IgG к коронавирусу SARS CoV-2, спайковый (S) белок
  • Определение антител класса IgG и антител класса IgM к коронавирусу SARS-CoV-2 Covid-19 в сыворотке крови методом ИФА (п.количественный)
  • Взятие крови из периферической вены на определение антител к коронавирусу SARS-CoV-2 Covid-19
Анализ крови на антитела к возбудителю COVID 19 выполняется для оценки иммунного ответа на текущую или перенесенную инфекцию. Выявление IgG к спайковому (S) белку позволяет судить о наличии защитного иммунитета, который может сформироваться как после перенесенного заболевания, так и после вакцинации. Подготовка к исследованию: Не пить алкоголь за сутки. За 2–4 часа не принимать пищу, а также воздержаться от жирной пищи. За 30 минут не курить. Срок готовности: 1-3 рабочих дня, не считая дня взятия биоматериала
Период страхования:
1 месяц(ев), начиная со следующего дня после оплаты полиса
Место оказания услуги:
однократно в клинике в г. Москве или г. Санкт-Петербурге по адресу, указанному в направлении (приложение к полису)
Стоимость:
1 300,00 руб.

Итого к оплате: 0,00 руб.